Frank Step by Step Phonics Green

Price includes VAT
SKU: FR10354


Third in the series of the language material, the chain deals with digraphs and silent letters. It is a natural progression for a child after dealing with the Pink Word Chain (blends and stresses). The child can work with the words given at the back of the cards. Here a word is given and the child has to fill in the missing digraphs or silent letters.

  • The Step by Step Phonics language series teaches the child the basics of the English language using the universally acclaimed phonetic method. The series comprises 8 steps which first introduce the child to the sound values of the alphabet, and then methodically go on to teach blends, digraphs, diphthongs, rhyming and compound words, look and say words and finally sentence making. 

Product Features

  • A range of educational toys introducing basic concepts to the beginners
  • Develops imagination, coordination, visual learning
  • Enhances memory skills through fun-filled activities

            Suitable for Children aged 5+

            Delivery Pricing

            The delivery pricing is dependent on the total amount at checkout.

            Orders at Checkout from  Delivery Cost
            € 1.00 to € 20.99 € 5.00
            € 21.00 to € 39.99 € 3.00
            € 40.00 and up Free

            Delivery Time

            📦 All orders are delivered within 2 working days.
            📦 Gozo orders are delivered on weekends (For orders placed in previous Monday to Thursday).
            📦 Malta orders are not delivered on weekends and public holidays.

            Delivery System

            📦 Once the order has been place, the order will be proceed for delivery.
            📦 When the order is ready for delivery, the customer will be contacted by our delivery personnel at least 30 minutes before the delivery.
            📦 Toymagic personnel will then deliver your order to the mailing address provided.